American Crystal

Seth Hanson-Agronomist Crookston, MN 218-289-7174 seth.hanson@nutrien.com
Craig Talley Sabin, MN 701-373-1285 craig.talley@nutrien.com
Dale Anderson Cavalier, ND 701-520-3253 dale.anderson@nutrien.com
Brandon Breckheimer Cavalier, ND 701-490-0982 brandon.breckheimer@nutrien.com
Chris Suda Grafton, ND 701-270-8244 chris.suda@nutrien.com
Matt Thompson Grand Forks, ND 701-371-2428 matt.thompson@nutrien.com
Josh Pippin Grand Forks, ND 707-317-8352 josh.pippin@nutrien.com
Spencer Symington Hatton, ND 701-541-3710 spencer.symington@nutrien.com
Kristine Tedrow Wahpeton, ND 701-640-1709 kristine.tedrow@nutrien.com
Karmen Kirkeby Grand Forks, ND 701-739-9150 karmen.kirkeby@nutrien.com
Derry Jones Hallock, MN 218-689-4853 derry.jones@nutrien.com
Scott Swenson Hallock, MN 218-684-1389 scott.swenson@nutrien.com
Mike Holte Halstad, MN 218-289-5782 mholtefarms@gmail.com
Brock Hanson Crookston, MN 218-289-1711
Wade Hanson Crookston, MN 218-280-4072